Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Help with Ralink RT2870/3070 Hostapd

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2014-Oct
    Posts
    28

    Help with Ralink RT2870/3070 Hostapd

    Hello, I have been looking online for help getting this going. I am unable to get my rt3070usb working with hostapd. I have been messing around with wifiphisher, linset and nicks Aerial, i just can not get in working. Any help would be great. For future, should i just get an atheros external long range for this? Thanks everyone

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2014-Oct
    Posts
    28
    Still been trying. I read on the internet some support and some dont maybe its why. does anyone have any luck with rt3070usb and hostapd?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    2015-Mar
    Location
    Morocco
    Posts
    8
    it's is working for me, try wifislax instead

Similar Threads

  1. Ralink RT2870/3070 connects to VMware but doesn't find networks!
    By realist-atte3n in forum TroubleShooting Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2017-08-18, 14:38
  2. rt2870/3070 injection fails
    By X61045T in forum TroubleShooting Archive
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2016-05-07, 10:00
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2015-08-07, 16:36
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-07-14, 17:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •