Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Reaver - aircrack update - Hows it working out for you?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2014-Jun
    Posts
    71

    Reaver - aircrack update - Hows it working out for you?

    hi I noticed there was an update on the tool . What are your thoughts?
    I have trying the new feature it is very useful. it provides the maker and model of the router.
    Also I noticed at first reaver said 11000 possible pins but then it turned out to be 22000. How'd that happen?
    Thanks !

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2015-Apr
    Posts
    39
    Hi, can you explain better what's going on?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    2014-Jun
    Posts
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by t6_x View Post
    Hi, can you explain better what's going on?
    Yes,
    there was an update on Reaver and on Aircrack
    now the monitor interface instead of being wlan0. its wlan0mon , or wlan1mon

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2015-05-09, 20:00
  2. Aircrack-vs Reaver use
    By clock in forum General Archive
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2013-10-29, 08:13
  3. aircrack is not properly working on vmware please help!
    By trauko in forum TroubleShooting Archive
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2013-04-30, 03:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •