Thread: Looking for a tutorial to install Net Hunter 3.0 to OnePlus ONE 64gb

Question Looking for a tutorial to install Net Hunter 3.0 to OnePlus ONE 64gb

Hello

I am looking for a tutorial to install Net Hunter 3.0 to OnePlus ONE 64gb.

Any link please?

I hope to get a lot of details and step by step as it is my first attempt and i hope to not break the phone

Thank you

Refer to the this link to find out how to install NetHunter on your phone.

Does anyone tested if it works with the :

OxygenOS 2.1.4 for the OnePlus One Jan 22, 2016

?

I have one plus one (calkulin.OPO.ROM.V3.7 : 5.1.1, YOG4PAS3JL) and it won't install latest.apk (adb install latest.apk : "INSTALL_FAILED_UPDATE_INCOMPATIBLE"). I try to build it myself, but I believe that it will be useless.

Quote Originally Posted by Nothing2Do.eu View Post
    I have one plus one (calkulin.OPO.ROM.V3.7 : 5.1.1, YOG4PAS3JL) and it won't install latest.apk (adb install latest.apk : "INSTALL_FAILED_UPDATE_INCOMPATIBLE"). I try to build it myself, but I believe that it will be useless.
    What is this ROM? Only CyanogenMod 12.1 is supported.

Quote Originally Posted by pamamolf View Post
    Does anyone tested if it works with the :

OxygenOS 2.1.4 for the OnePlus One Jan 22, 2016

?
    Refer to my answer. OxygenOS isn't supported.

Edit: Actually, I just ported it for OxygenOS support:

Code:
    https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=24438995911973399

Have fun.
    Last edited by Phreya; 2016-03-07 at 21:42.

Hi All,