Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Can't vnc I to nethunter via desktop

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2020-Jan
    Posts
    8

    Can't vnc I to nethunter via desktop

    For some reason I can't vnc into nethunter via a desktop environment or even my laptop, I was able to the the last few releases but now I can't. Not sure if there is something I need to tweek or if there's a firewall in place on the nethunter system.. any ideas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2015-Nov
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    290
    Odd, it's working fine for me.
    Did you miss to untick the "Localhost Only" tick box by any chance?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    2020-Jan
    Posts
    8
    No didn't even think of that lol what app is that on?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    2020-Jan
    Posts
    8
    It's working lol I'm good ****

Similar Threads

  1. Using VNC Viewer - Remote Desktop with Nethunter.
    By jefx3 in forum NetHunter General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2017-08-27, 13:13
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2015-05-03, 19:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •