Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Installing using Rufus Error

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2017-Oct
    Posts
    1

    Installing using Rufus Error

    hello,
    I am trying to install Kali Linux on my external hard disk , I have created bootable using rufus ,
    but in the boot I am getting this error (same as install and graphical install)
    Do anyone has an idea about this?
    I got stuck when I press enter
    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2021-Feb
    Posts
    1
    Hello
    Could you please mention down below using error or any error code. and please mention your PC specifications with there brand, model and Rufus software version etc
    Thank you

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] I need a GNOME version Live ISO for use with USB via Rufus
    By VglntzrX in forum Kali Linux General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2021-03-15, 05:14
  2. What exactly does Rufus do?
    By Davidmiler1 in forum General Archive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2020-12-04, 15:39
  3. Installing Kali Linux with Rufus
    By Pianoguy422 in forum Installing Archive
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2020-05-01, 15:25
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2017-04-20, 12:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •